WPTuts

No reviews for WPTuts

Write A Review

Select a rating

13 Reviews on “WPTuts”

  • David
    4 months ago

    A great source to learn all about WordPress, from beginner to advanced. I must point out the excellent ability of Paul, he is really the best.

  • Maya
    4 months ago

    Great content, excellent flow and super customer focused.

  • Sascha
    4 months ago

    Paul is a great guy creating really good tutorials on dynamic content

  • Andrew Ireland
    4 months ago

    Paul C is an excellent teacher, delivering clear and easy to understand tutorials for WordPress, Elementor, Advanced Custom Fields and a range of free and paid plugins that he ties together in practical examples.

  • John Boyd
    4 months ago

    Paul C. has one of the most professional tutorial channels on YouTube. He is so thorough in his reviews and does an excellent job with explanations to make sure everyone understands the content. I’ve found myself answering questions in Facebook groups by placing links to WPTuts videos. In my opinion, the cream of the crop!

  • Gilles
    4 months ago

    This guy is awesome, lots of tutorials, great help with WP and Elementor

  • Blaine Perry
    4 months ago

    Paul is an excellent teacher. Very informative. He is the best at teaching web design. Awesome video tutorials.

  • Tracy
    4 months ago

    A true Pro. I have learned so much from WPTuts and Paul’s advice when you get stuck is top quality. I highly recommend his FREE tutorials.

  • Elsteck
    4 months ago

    Paul has a genuine desire to teach and share knowledge, his videos are lenghthy maybe, but that is because he shows all the steps necessary to achieve result and that is what counts. No fancy ladida’s, no sales pitches, just plain honest teachings. I am grateful for all the efforts and time he puts into these tutorials.

  • Gerald L Hutchman
    4 months ago

    Paul’s Tutorials are second to none when it comes to developing WordPress Websites. His comprehensive coverage of the Elementor page builder and custom post types have proven invaluable to me. I would HIGHLY recommend WPTuts to anyone who wants to take their WordPress Development skills to the next level.

Write A Review

Select a rating